Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ralph Lundberg

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Lundberg
"Rod Chew and his state farm office constantly have given my family and I the most outstanding service ever! Rod is a gem in the insurance business to have as our families' agent; very knowledgeable, personable, and action oriented. His office is in a very accessible location. They have processed our claims efficiently and have always kept our insurance needs in mind to in sure we have the best coverages at the best rates for us. 5 star rating for sure!"

Morgan B

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan B
"This is the best insurance office in the state. Every single person in this office is extremely helpful and takes the time to explain everything to you. Taylor Davis is especially helpful and is quick to respond anytime you reach out. She is very knowledgeable & so professional. I have my house, car, and office all insured through this office and highly recommend anyone who is looking to come here!"

Cheyenne Sachleben

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne Sachleben
"Whether it was as simple as needing a new ID card from Taylor, or needing a total loss claim handled quickly, we never have to worry about anything when it comes to Rod Chew’s office."

Bailey Marie

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Marie
"Love the staff, they are always so nice and helpful!!"

Ronnie Mason

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Mason
"The best around!! I am a 15yr customer and have had zero issues with them. They are an amazing team!"

Casey Barker

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Barker
"This agency is one of the best! Every person is attentive and really goes above and beyond to help the client. If you’re choosing State Farm, Rod Chew is the agent for you. This crew makes you feel like family."

Nora G

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nora G
"I have been with this office for close to 10 years. Great people who really help you through everything! You will not be disappointed!"

allison Goodfellow

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by allison Goodfellow
"I have been a customer with Rod Chew State Farm for 20 years. They have always gone over and beyond to take care of any claims we have had. The staff are always friendly and available whenever I need them. I highly recommend this agency to anyone."

Erik Hall

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Hall
"I had a friend that needed insurance and I googled StateFarm in Oklahoma City and your office was the first one to pop up and Erich at your office didn’t disappoint!! Love how he explained everything and made it very clear on how and what everything was. Now I feel like I know what I’m covered for! Thanks Erich!!!"

Tifani Burson

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tifani Burson
"I switched to Rod Chew’s agency a few years ago after working with two other SF agents in my area. I’m so glad I did! My experience with this agent and his staff has been amazing!! They are so professional and efficient. They are great at fully explaining what my coverages are and helping me with changes. Ariseli, Kristy, and Erich are just a few of the staff I’ve worked with and they are all great at what they do! When it comes to insurance an agent that truly cares about the insured is a must. So many other agents treat you like a number and don’t take care of their insured so personally and professionally!!"

12Dragon Rodz

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by 12Dragon Rodz
"Great service"

Derrick Grier

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Grier
"These stars doesn’t justify the service you get from this insurance agents I wish I could just grab one from the sky, Dj Redfox"

Marta (Twitter: yaduhyaduh)

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marta (Twitter: yaduhyaduh)
"Pros: fast and friendly services Been with them for years with no complaints."

Scott Vo Photography

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Vo Photography
"They really do stick by their motto! My parents were with Rod Chew since the beginning and I use this agency since I could drive to when I opened my own business. They put a personal touch on every issue and patiently answer all my questions. I really recommend this State Farm Office and all the people working here are so kind! Give them a call and see what they can do for you!"

Bradley Ray

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Ray
"The people here are amazing! They are very responsive, knowledgeable, and friendly. Every issue I have gets resolved quickly and with me having a better understand of how the process works."

katlynn Payne

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by katlynn Payne
"This agency is by far the best in the area. They are always very prompt in responding to any calls or emails, and also very informative when going over your policy details with you! Most recently, in our search for a new home we got the chance to work with Erich who was extremely professional and knowledgeable about the policy! Everyone at the agency is helpful, and I couldn’t be happier that they make the insurance selection process easy on their clients."

adrienne welker

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by adrienne welker
"Very helpful and understanding! Great customer service :) I have been so pleased every time I call or come in! Thank you so much."

Galen Gierman

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Galen Gierman
"My insurance provider since I moved 10 years ago and no plans to change. Always fast and reliable and quick to answer any question that I might have."

Nedra Jones

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nedra Jones
"Very professional and great atmosphere"

Sharon Alexander

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Alexander
"The Rod Chew Agency and all working in this Office are always courteous, helpful and eager to help with any kind of question I bring to them. I have been with Rod Chew State Farm since I moved back to Oklahoma (approx 10 years), and recommend this Agency. I have been with State Farm Insurance for many years."

kristi moses

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by kristi moses
"I have been with Rod Chews Agency for several years and have had many instances where i needed their help and they go above and beyond!! The service that the entire staff including Kathleen and Kristi provide is top notch!!!"

Cassi Deal

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cassi Deal
"I have had them for over two years. They are easy to work with in thia office."

Sharon Compise

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Compise
"Rod is the best in the business. He is very knowledgeable in all areas of insurance. We have everything we own insured with Rod at State Farm. We trust Rod with literally everything we own!"

Cynthia Mango

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Mango
"Paul was very nice and assisted us with all of our questions."

Whitney Davis

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Davis
"Very friendly agents! They treat you like family here."