Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rod Chew

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rod Chew

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Casey Barker

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is one of the best! Every person is attentive and really goes above and beyond to help the client. If you’re choosing State Farm, Rod Chew is the agent for you. This crew makes you feel like family."

Nora G

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for close to 10 years. Great people who really help you through everything! You will not be disappointed!"

allison Goodfellow

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with Rod Chew State Farm for 20 years. They have always gone over and beyond to take care of any claims we have had. The staff are always friendly and available whenever I need them. I highly recommend this agency to anyone."

Erik Hall

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a friend that needed insurance and I googled StateFarm in Oklahoma City and your office was the first one to pop up and Erich at your office didn’t disappoint!! Love how he explained everything and made it very clear on how and what everything was. Now I feel like I know what I’m covered for! Thanks Erich!!!"

Tifani Burson

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to Rod Chew’s agency a few years ago after working with two other SF agents in my area. I’m so glad I did! My experience with this agent and his staff has been amazing!! They are so professional and efficient. They are great at fully explaining what my coverages are and helping me with changes. Ariseli, Kristy, and Erich are just a few of the staff I’ve worked with and they are all great at what they do! When it comes to insurance an agent that truly cares about the insured is a must. So many other agents treat you like a number and don’t take care of their insured so personally and professionally!!"

12Dragon Rodz

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Derrick Grier

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"These stars doesn’t justify the service you get from this insurance agents I wish I could just grab one from the sky, Dj Redfox"

Marta (Twitter: yaduhyaduh)

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pros: fast and friendly services Been with them for years with no complaints."

Scott Vo Photography

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They really do stick by their motto! My parents were with Rod Chew since the beginning and I use this agency since I could drive to when I opened my own business. They put a personal touch on every issue and patiently answer all my questions. I really recommend this State Farm Office and all the people working here are so kind! Give them a call and see what they can do for you!"

Bradley Ray

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people here are amazing! They are very responsive, knowledgeable, and friendly. Every issue I have gets resolved quickly and with me having a better understand of how the process works."

katlynn Payne

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is by far the best in the area. They are always very prompt in responding to any calls or emails, and also very informative when going over your policy details with you! Most recently, in our search for a new home we got the chance to work with Erich who was extremely professional and knowledgeable about the policy! Everyone at the agency is helpful, and I couldn’t be happier that they make the insurance selection process easy on their clients."

adrienne welker

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and understanding! Great customer service :) I have been so pleased every time I call or come in! Thank you so much."

Galen Gierman

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My insurance provider since I moved 10 years ago and no plans to change. Always fast and reliable and quick to answer any question that I might have."

Nedra Jones

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and great atmosphere"

Sharon Alexander

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Rod Chew Agency and all working in this Office are always courteous, helpful and eager to help with any kind of question I bring to them. I have been with Rod Chew State Farm since I moved back to Oklahoma (approx 10 years), and recommend this Agency. I have been with State Farm Insurance for many years."

kristi moses

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Rod Chews Agency for several years and have had many instances where i needed their help and they go above and beyond!! The service that the entire staff including Kathleen and Kristi provide is top notch!!!"

Cassi Deal

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had them for over two years. They are easy to work with in thia office."

Sharon Compise

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rod is the best in the business. He is very knowledgeable in all areas of insurance. We have everything we own insured with Rod at State Farm. We trust Rod with literally everything we own!"

Cynthia Mango

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul was very nice and assisted us with all of our questions."

Whitney Davis

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly agents! They treat you like family here."

Bondi Bowls

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bondi Bowls is so grateful to have State Farm insuring them. We are so thankful for all Erich has done for our company. He goes above and beyond. Love having a trusting relationship with my insurance company. Plus they take time to invest in your company, love their support and encouragement!"

david treat

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!! From Kristy Boyer very patient and kind with Rod Chews office."

Ethan Blanco

April 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always reliable. Jake from State farm!"

Erin Goings

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is extremely patient and polite."

Susan Manero

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Erich made it easy for me to get my auto insurance by phone!"